The Metro-Clark Integrated Watershed Management – Technical Working Group is headed by the Clark Development Corporation as Chairperson and the Department of Environment and Natural Resources as the Vice-Chairperson and the heads of the following offices/agencies as members:

Department of the Interior and Local Government R-III;
Department of Agriculture R-III;
Commission on Higher Education R-III;
Department of Education R-III;
National Commission on Indigenous People;
Bases Conversion Development Authority;
Subic-Clark Alliance for Development;
Province of Pampanga and Tarlac;
Cities of Angeles and Mabalacat;
Municipalities of Porac and Bamban ;
Sanggunian Tribong Aeta;
Sibul ning Aeta Foundation, Incorporated;
Clark Water Corporation;
Angeles City Water District;
Prime Water Mabalacat City;
Porac Water District;
Balibago Waterworks;
Metro Angeles Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Incorporated;
Clark Investors and Locators Association;
Environmental Practitioner Association, Incorporated; and
Widus Foundation Incorporated.